Westgold Resources Limited Annual Report 2020

b Westgold Resources Limited Annual Report 2020 Corporate Directory Directors Peter G Cook (Executive Chairman) Peter B Schwann (Independent Non-Executive Director) Fiona J Van Maanen (Independent Non-Executive Director) Wayne C Bramwell (Independent Non-Executive Director) (appointed 3 February 2020) Company Secretary Lisa Smith (appointed 19 December 2019) Key Management Debra A Fullarton (Chief Executive Officer) (appointed 1 July 2020) Anthony Buckingham (Chief Operating Officer - Gold Operations) Peter M Storey (General Manager - Meekatharra Gold Operations) Phillip W Wilding (General Manager - Cue Gold Operations) Registered Office Level 6, 197 St Georges Terrace Perth WA 6000 Phone: +61 8 9462 3400 Fax: +61 8 9462 3499 Email: reception@westgold.com.au Website: www.westgold.com.au Postal Address PO Box 7068 Cloisters Square WA 6850 Securities Exchange Listed on the Australian Securities Exchange ASX Code: WGX Share Registry Computershare Investors Services Pty Ltd Level 11, 172 St Georges Terrace PERTH WA 6000 Phone: 61-3-9415,4000 Fax: 61-3-6473 2500 Website: www.computershare.com Domicile and Country of Incorporation Australia